The Jumpstart Mixes start off high-energy, back off, then build up again. This one has a friendly insistence that stays friendly even as it gets more insistent.

Keep Podrunner going with a contribution or purchase at https://www.podrunner.com/donate.html.

01. Andrew Khorolsky — Machine City
02. AudioStorm — Atmospheric Dust (Cj Peeton Remix)
03. Manuel Hierro — Unknown Signal
04. Deeflash — Dirt on the Transistor (Teckaiser Remix)
05. Frank Deka — Get On
06. Dominik Schwarz — Rhythm
07. Andy Faze — Teleportation
08. Drop Noir — Grey
09. Diistortiion — Cyber Warfare (Dr. Fish Remix)
10. Dani Sanchez — Heart It

== Please support these artists ==

Podrunner is a registered trademark of Podrunner LLC. Music copyright © or CC the respective artists. All other material c2006, 2017 by Podrunner LLC. For personal use only. Any unauthorized reproduction, editing, exhibition, sale, rental, exchange, public performance, or broadcast of this audio is prohibited.

Если вы нашли ошибку, пожалуйста, выделите фрагмент текста и нажмите Ctrl+Enter.

Автор: Steve Boyett
Добавлен: 23.08.2017 13:08:00
Уведомлять о