A focus on meter with a tech-house first half, followed by intensifying and expanding progressive house tracks. All in good time.

Keep Podrunner going with a contribution or purchase at http://www.podrunner.com/donate.html.

01. Steve DiPietro and Tony Puccio — Traffic Jam (Navid M’s Surplus Remix)
02. Roman Frolikoff and H Ludvigson — The One
03. Draven C — Defragmentation
04. Klod, Sydney — Scubafunk — AA Mix
05. DJ Royce — Indigo Affair
06. Salt Sweet — In Circles (Krummstoff Re-rub)
07. Impact Mechanics — Move (Roland K’s Passionate Activity Remix)
08. Ben OA — Bluelight
09. DJ Denise — Funtime (DJ Rage Remix)
10. Mark Almaria — Tsunami (Roland K’s New Wave Instrumental)
11. Votchik — Everywhere I Go (Southsiders Remix)
12. Groove D’vision — La Playa

Music copyright © or CC the respective artists. All other material c2009 by Podrunner LLC. For personal use only. All rights reserved. Any unauthorized reproduction, editing, exhibition, sale, rental, exchange, public performance, or broadcast of this audio is prohibited.

Если вы нашли ошибку, пожалуйста, выделите фрагмент текста и нажмите Ctrl+Enter.

Автор: Steve Boyett
Добавлен: 18.12.2009 13:12:00
Уведомлять о