Your Summer Soundtrack is Here!
Endless Summer 2019

01. Marco Finotello feat. Lily Latuheru — Weooh (Allovers Vocal Remix) [Tall House Digital]
02. Giulio Bonaccio & Aaron K. Gray — David Dance (Reelsoul Remix) [Soulstice Music]
03. Change — Make Me (Go Crazy) (Opolopo Remix) [Nova 017 Ltd]
04. Ezel feat. Mike City — Already Knew (Original Mix) [Bayacou Records]
05. Dave Anthony & Lisa Millett — This Time Baby (Richard Earnshaw Remix) [Quantize Recordings]
06. Roisto & PowerDress — All Yours (Full Intention Extended Remix) [Axtone]
07. Kings Of Tomorrow feat. April Morgan — Fire (Sandy Rivera & Laroye’s Fire Funk Mix) [deepvisionz]
08. Mirko Meex — That’s The Way (Original Mix) [Cruise Music]
09. Federico D’Alessio feat. Rona Ray — Running Away (Shane D’s Nocturnal Mix) [Soulstice Music]
10. Ray Paxon feat. Syb — Never Give Up On Hope (Original Mix) [Deeptown Music]
11. Sartorial & Simon Kennedy — You Lost Me (Main Mix) [Rhemi Music]
12. Hennings Project, Daryl Strodes — Can’t Wait (UPZ Phunky Mix) [soWHAT records]
13. The Power Of Three feat. Vanessa Freeman — The Time Is Coming (Atjazz ‘Love Soul’ Remix) [Expressive Records]
14. Spiritchaser — Paradise Row (Soul Secured Reprise) [Guess]

Если вы нашли ошибку, пожалуйста, выделите фрагмент текста и нажмите Ctrl+Enter.

Автор: Max River
Добавлен: 31.05.2019 08:05:16
Уведомлять о