It’s a massive episode this week with two VANDIT World Exclusives including the first single from Paul van Dyk’s forthcoming album, “Guiding Light”. He also plays new music from Driftmoon, James Cottle, Sam Laxton, Ruben de Ronde, Danny Eaton, Sneijder and lots more. Chris Element steps in for the spotlight guest session in the second hour.

Part 1
PvD & Elated – Parallel Dimension [VANDIT Worldwide Exclusive]
Driftmoon — New Dawn [GO Music]
James Cottle & Sam Laxton — Ivy [VANDIT]
Cuebric – Demon (Ferry Tayle Remix) [Enhanced]
Ruben de Ronde & Henrik Zuberstein — Guardian Down (Nikolauss Extended Remix) [Statement! Recordings]
Allen Watts — CDMX [Who’s Afraid Of 138]

Face to Face
Paul van Dyk & Arty – The Ocean [VANDIT]

Part 2
Alex M.O.R.P.H. — Stardust [VANDIT Worldwide Exclusive]
Cris Grey — Gargantua [Flashover Trance]
Danny Eaton — Euphoria [In Trance We Trust]
Sneijder & Nick Callaghan — Marching Orders (Will Rees Extended Remix) [Afterdark]
Braulio Stefield – Zodiark [Infrasonic Pure]
Chris SX — Tabayesco [Pure Trance Neon]


Если вы нашли ошибку, пожалуйста, выделите фрагмент текста и нажмите Ctrl+Enter.

Автор: Paul Van Dyk
Добавлен: 08.11.2019 07:11:00
Уведомлять о