Paul van Dyk’s back in the mix for a very packed show this week playing the latest from Alex M.O.R.P.H., Cold Blue, Andrea Ribeca, Jamie Walker, Chris SX and many more including a VANDIT World Exclusive from James Cottle.

Part 1
Alex M.O.R.P.H. ft. Cheryl Barnes — Hidden Sun Of Serenity [VANDIT Worldwide Exclusive]
Defcon Audio ft. Julie Harrington — Lost In You (Jamie Walker 2020 Remix)
Fisical Project & Frank Watson – Aura [Always Alive]
Exolight & Suncatcher – On The Run [Euphonic]
Hiromori Aso – Overtake [Redux]
James Cottle – Interpersonal [VANDIT Worldwide Exclusive]

Face to Face
Paul van Dyk – For An Angel

Part 2
Rafael Osmo – Reflection [VANDIT]
Chris SX – Das Find Ich Cool! [Digital Society]
Andrea Ribeca – Romanticosm [FSOE]
Cold Blue — Frozen [Subculture]
Christopher Corrigan – Beside Her [Trance All Stars Records]
Miroslav Vrlik – Resurrection [Always Alive]

Paul van Dyk and Giuseppe Ottaviani ft. Fisher — In Your Arms [Ultra]

Если вы нашли ошибку, пожалуйста, выделите фрагмент текста и нажмите Ctrl+Enter.

Автор: Paul Van Dyk
Добавлен: 17.01.2020 09:01:00
Уведомлять о